Tips for Hollywood Studios

Hollywood Studios’ Tower of Terror is sooooo much better than California Adventure’s version. I really can’t explain it so you’ll just need to take my word on it and experience it for yourself.

Go see the Beauty and the Beast show. Or don’t, I really don’t care. It’s an entertaining but forgettable show. If you can move past how terrifying Mrs. Potts looks then I say go for it!

Rock ‘N Roller Coaster is a real roller-coaster. It is fast and goes upside-down and all kinds of cool stuff. You’re probably thinking, “Um, duh Sarah. This is a terrible tip.” I realize this but I am hesitant roller-coaster rider and when I asked Summer to compare this roller coaster to another Disney coaster she said, “It’s pretty much like Space Mountain.” She’s a dirty liar. Space Mountain is a 5. This ride is about an 8. Just be warned.

I don’t have a lot of tips for this park because we didn’t stay very long and I just don’t think there is a lot to do. It’s basically just like the Hollywood section of California Adventure. Also I live 30 minutes from the real Hollywood so who even cares?

 Apparently you can take a picture in Cinderella’s carriage and get a popcorn Cinderella souvenir bucket. Both of which we forgot to do. Oh well.

Also, turns out I didn’t take any photos of this park. Sorry, folks.

Leave a Reply

