Nail Art: Shimmering Mermaid Nails

img_2122

Supplies Used

Seche Clear Base Coat

Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

China Glaze, Too Yacht To Handle

Unt, SYO35

Revlon, Socialite

Sally Hansen Insta Dry, Go For Gold

Bundle Monster +twi_star Stamping Plate, BM-XL211

UberChic Nail Stamp Plates – Collection 2

UberChic Clear Stamper

Simply Peel

Techniques Used

Smooshing

Stamping

Tutorial for my Mermaid Nail Art. 🐠🐠

A post shared by Sarah's Nails (@basicnails.bysarah) on

Today’s nail art is inspired by everyone’s favorite little mermaid!

To complete this look I used my !!! Bundle Monster Stamping Plate and my !!! Uber Chic Stamping Plate. Both of these plates work well with all types of polishes and pick up crisp images.

This gold shimmery Sally Hansen Insta-Dry is my favorite color all around. It is a great background color AND an excellent stamping polish. It does it all!

I am so pleased with this look. It’ll be perfect for when I got party “under the sea.”

Just kidding.

I don’t party.

giphy5

Me, when I’m not at Disneyland or painting my nails.

XOXO Sarah Ashlyn

Leave a Reply

